Virtual Round Table – Healthcare Industry Sector - Tuesday 29th June 2021

Join The FIRM in partnership with Tribepad as we focus on key challenges facing recruitment in the Health and Social Care Sector: candidate attraction, onboarding and retention and refining your process using data. This event is for those who are recruiting in the healthcare sector particularly looking at residential and in home care.

Register Now

Sourcing Masterclass – Finding Tech Talent


We all know that finding great tech talent in a competitive market is not easy!

Join Katharine Robinson, a.k.a The Sourceress in this 1 hour Masterclass as she shares great tips and tricks to uncover the best tech talent out there. We will be looking at some helpful chrome extensions and where you can find tech communities away from mainstream social media.

Monday 13th September 1.00pm BST / 2.00pm CET / 8.00am EDT

Stay connected. Stay updated.

The HUB


All your online support including resources, training, peer-to-peer connections and discussions, and the job board.

Newsletter


More about what's happening at The FIRM and within the Talent Acquisition industry.

Conferences


Our latest conferences designed to connect you with peers and great content.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay in touch with the latest news from The FIRM



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Thinking of becoming a member?

    Find out more about the great benefits available to our members

    View member benefits

    Login

    Please enter your details below to access your FIRM account now

    Not a member?

    Register now