#FIRMday Birmingham - 19th October

Join The FIRM team for our #FIRMday in Birmingham as we dive into the key themes around DE&I.

Register Now

Masterclass – Strengths Mapping


In this Masterclass, Cappfinity’ s Chief Assessment Officer, Helen Dovey, and Head of Assessment, Sarah Tye, will guide you through the process of embedding strengths into your organisation from recruitment to transformation, explaining how to identify the attributes needed for high performance within specific roles. A client case study will take you through a genuine experience of putting strengths to work in a global organisation, with roundtable discussions focused on the drivers behind transitioning to strengths, how to implement a strengths framework and overcoming challenges.

Tuesday 9th November 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 10.00 EDT

Stay connected. Stay updated.

The HUB


All your online support including resources, training, peer-to-peer connections and discussions, and the job board.

Newsletter


More about what's happening at The FIRM and within the Talent Acquisition industry.

Conferences


Our latest conferences designed to connect you with peers and great content.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay in touch with the latest news from The FIRM



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Thinking of becoming a member?

    Find out more about the great benefits available to our members

    View member benefits

    Login

    Please enter your details below to access your FIRM account now

    Not a member?

    Register now